Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kathy anderson

kathy anderson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathy anderson
"Quick, easy and all questions answered."
Profile photo of Andrew B

Andrew B

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew B
"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Katrina Melendez

Katrina Melendez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Melendez
"I received great information and a very favorable quote for Homeowners insurance as well as auto insurance. I will definitely refer friends and family!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Warden

Elizabeth Warden

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Warden
"Great very responsive and great quotes"
Profile photo of Doreen Fournier

Doreen Fournier

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen Fournier
"Amber was AMAZING!! She was kind, courteous, and so knowledgeable! She answered all my questions thoroughly and put my mind at ease. Switching insurance companies is never a fun or easy task. However, Amber and State Farm have won my business hands-down. I’ve been in the mortgage and banking industry for 20 years. I understand how complicated things can get. Amber made this process quick, easy and seamless. And the best thing is, I’m saving a lot of money! I’d give 10 stars if possible. Thanks again, Amber and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jolleen Payne

Jolleen Payne

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolleen Payne
"Amber was a great help in getting our insurance needs figured out"
Profile photo of Rhonda Lucas

Rhonda Lucas

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Lucas
"Very pleased with how quick and east it was to start my policy with agent Amber she did an excellent job with getting my policy started. Very professional 👏🏾 👌🏾 👍🏽 😀"
Profile photo of Abby Vance

Abby Vance

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Vance
"I was referred to the agency, specifically Jack Porter, in search of great coverage and lower rates for my auto and homeowners policies. I’m more than satisfied with the savings to say the least!Jack was extremely prompt in responses, friendly, and also presented a life insurance option in addition that provides more coverage for less. If you’re shopping around for insurance I would 10/10 would recommend contacting Jack and the Ben Forney agency for a quote!"
Profile photo of Baran Armagan

Baran Armagan

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baran Armagan
"Great and professional 5 🌟 service ! Jack is best ! Thank you for your help. I got my insurance less than 10 min with great savings."
Profile photo of Ann M

Ann M

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann M
"I just purchased a 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Plus and was having a hard time finding insurance that I could afford on my own. Most places were way out of my price range. I received a call from India from State Farm who was wicked nice to speak with!!! Excellent custom service from her and quite empathetic with my situation. ( I've had 1 accident in my life of driving (2017)and only 1 speeding ticket(1989). ) India asked for basic information, then stated she would transfer me to Brittany to run the numbers.. What an additional surprise to find how caring, pleasant, sympathic and professional Brittany was!!!!! Brittany checked so many different ways to find me the best price for full coverage and expressing about renter insurance for on 60 cents more a month!! Brittany also found my OLD account with State Farm and updated all that information!! Brittany informed me of their referral program. Yes, I will refer people.. These 2 ladies are FANTASTIC with what they do!! Thank you India & Brittany!!!!"
Profile photo of Bill Friend

Bill Friend

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Friend
"Always professional and friendly, enjoy talking to them always polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Toni Hoppes

Toni Hoppes

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Hoppes
"Everyone at Ben Forney Insurance has been wonderful to work with for the past 5 years. Very responsive to our changing car needs! And the personal call on your birthday is classic customer service...and always makes me smile. Keep it up! I wish I could move you to Pennsylvania with us."
Profile photo of Micheal Wills

Micheal Wills

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micheal Wills
"Helped me save over $1,200 a year and worked great with my busy schedule to get my information and give me quotes"
Profile photo of tracy ruffin

tracy ruffin

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tracy ruffin
"Great service"
Profile photo of Cody Clausen

Cody Clausen

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Clausen
"Very friendly staff and gave an exceptionally fair rate!"
Profile photo of Mike G

Mike G

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike G
"Really enjoyed working with Ben and his team. Jack Porter in Ben’s office helped me move over from another provider, saved me money and was extremely responsive. I’d definitely recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Amber Huntington

Amber Huntington

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Huntington
"Jack Porter is amazing! I switched over both my cars and house to State Farm with him and saved more than 50% off my house policy! He’s knowledgeable and gives genuine suggestions and recommendations. He goes above and beyond, thank you again Jack!"
Profile photo of Peter Wykert

Peter Wykert

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Wykert
"Jack Porter was thorough and easy to work with. Made switching insurance providers a clean cut process."
Profile photo of Harrison Summers

Harrison Summers

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Summers
"I had the pleasure of working with Jack Porter to help me figure out what I wanted to do with my life insurance policy. He gave me all the best recommendations and was very helpful with all the questions I asked. I highly recommend getting ahold of him if you have any questions!"
Profile photo of chad wade

chad wade

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chad wade
"He was very helpful, the quote was messaged to me earlier today. It was exactly what I was looking to get. It was a quick, helpful, and satisfying."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Engstrom

Jeffrey Engstrom

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Engstrom
"Had a friendly conversation with Jack, and I was sold, thank you"
Profile photo of Jack Porter

Jack Porter

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Porter
"Fantastic team! Very knowledgeable and responsive!"
Profile photo of Allison Couch

Allison Couch

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Couch
"Jack was very respectful and responsive. We appreciate his diligence in getting us coverage that fit our needs."
Profile photo of Richard Clay

Richard Clay

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Clay
"Staff is very helpful .biggest problem i see which is out of there hands is this hirrible inflation we are all living in causing everything to go up this staff tries everything to keep my cost down thank you"
Profile photo of Anita Hunley

Anita Hunley

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Hunley
"Jack was very nice and professional he got me insured very fast with no problems."